Zakspeeeed's 1st Eval - May 2021

Posted (edited)

Hello everyone! 

My name is Zakspeeeed. If you do not know me, I am the Division Leader of the Halo division. I joined OverDosed fairly recently in January of 2020 as a member of the Halo Squad. I also play a wide variety of other games, my favorites being Gran Turismo, Ninja Gaiden, Trials, and Team Fortress 2. However, Halo will always remain one of, if not my favorite, franchises of video games. I have been playing Halo since 2010 with Halo 2, and have been addicted ever since.

My time in the Halo division is what has gotten me the most recognition. I haven’t changed divisions at all and have seen pretty much every current or former member that has come through here. In that timeframe, I have frequently hosted events, engaged with many different members of the community, recruited new people, mentored Jenkinns523(OD), Geordie(OD), SprucePumpkin01(OD), PureSkooma(OD), and many others, with those 4 mentioned being the leadership and backbone that keeps everything together. We have many more members rising through the ranks on their way to Officer, and I can’t wait to work with them too! The Halo division has not always been smooth sailing however, as we have experienced lulls in membership that were difficult to come out of, although we ended up being a stronger and more well put together group because of it. I also participate outside of the division, being a member of the Among Us squad and now an active member in the new Outriders Squad.