Rendii(OD)

Rendii(OD) Introduction

Hi all, I'm Rendii! I am rather new to OverDosed, but from the time that I've been here I really enjoy the feeling of a community and I've met a lot of new friends! Here's a few things about me:

>I am a Freshman at a local Technical College, Majoring in Film Studies.

>I enjoy playing video games (obviously)

>I am an amateur video editor, so if you need any help making videos then hit me up! My channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL5Dk2rO0H-xJt8W7FxA2zw/featured

Games I Play: 

Halo

League of Legends

Call of Duty

Grand Theft Auto

Path of Exile

About me:

My real name is Owen but I prefer to use my online alias, Rendii. I am 18 years old, and a very easy-going person. I am from Maryland but moved to Georgia in 2018. I am naturally an introvert but I'm actually very sociable! I spend my free time playing online with friends to get away from the stressors of life (I'm sure most of you can relate). If I'm not spending my free time playing video games, I am usually spending time with my girlfriend. As a matter of fact, she is currently in her trial period for OD! Her username is HoesBeTrippin(OD). I am super excited to meet all of you and I'm enthusiastic for my future within OverDosed Gaming. 

On that note.

Let's have fun together!

Thanks all,

Rendii

632517351_RendiiODSignature.thumb.png.a943c20cdce04a2f228518e402662a12.png

23 hours ago, Badboi(OD) said:

Welcome to the community Rendii! Do you play Warzone?

Yeah, I do! My IGN is "Pierce Bann"

Sorry for the late response btw!

Thanks!

Rendii

Welcome Rendii,

I'm a senior at the university of central missouri, working on my b.s. degree in cyber security.

Keep up the schooling! Exciting to see a relationship come into OD together.

I wish you and HoesBeTripping a great experience within OD and have fun!