Joining the ranks to slay evil

Azzuryon(OD)

Hi everyone!

My name its Azzuryon(OD) and I am new to Overdose.

I really appreciate the chance you've given me to join this community.

Some personal stuff about myself:

Computer Science Engineer(Database Administrator->Sysadmin->Programmer->Gamer).

I am 35 years old and have 15 years experience in all of the above, except as gamer(I am sure I've been a gamer for more than 15 years).

About my D3 life:

Started playing D3 after vanilla, 7 years as an active player completing each season (lone wolf mode).

I main DH/Sader but I can play other classes too.

I have limited time to play on weekdays, but on weekends its a different story.

Sorry for the short introduction, but I consider myself an ordinary player across the board.

I am looking forward to make some friends to play with and as the title says:  slay some evil.

Warm regards from the Caribbean to all the Nephalem.

• Like 1

Awesome Intro, Thanks for giving Overdosed a chance to be your home! If there is anything you need please don’t hesitate!! 🙂 

Add me on Battle.net so I can add you to our guild! Sil3NtKilLOD#1394, Also when you have the time come hang with us on Discord, and chat it up & game with us! 

Last thing, Make sure to check this guide out, as it may seem to answer all the questions you may have pertaining the clan, and how it runs. It’s an Excellent guide with all the useful information. 

Overdosed - The Guide to Everything 

https://forum.overdosed.net/topic/65260-overdosed-the-guide-to-everything/?do=findComment&comment=803840‬

Thanks Azzuryon!!

- S.K

Hi there and welcome to a fun and friendly gaming community.  My main game is D2, although I've dabbled in D3 a little bit.  If you find yourself on D2, just give me a whisper, I'm always more than happy to help rush a toon or whatever is needed.  Here's our Discord link, so come join us on there is you like!

Per @CompFreak(OD)