Escreal Introduction

Escreal(OD)

Hey all,

First, thank you for the opportunity to be here. I have been PC gaming since the early 2000’s. I started with EQ, did EQ2, WoW off and on since release, Lineage 2, a ton of free games, and Diablo 3 when it first came out but picked it up again in December. I enjoy the game immensely but looking for a team to do things with. I’ve been pretty much solo till now trying to grind gear and gems. I mainly play my Barb but he is the easiest to farm with. I have been using him to gear everything else to test different classes/builds.

Outside of gaming I am an IT Engineer in Michigan. I do travel a bit for work but the laptop travels with me. I am on almost daily and up for learning from the team.

thanks,

Esc

• Like 2

Love the intro, Thanks for giving Overdosed a chance to be your home! If there is anything you need please don’t hesitate!! 🙂 

Someone please add him to guild, I’m at work unfortunately I can’t do it! Thanks! 

Make sure to check this guide out, as it may seem to answer all the questions you may have pertaining the clan, and how it runs. It’s an Excellent guide with all the useful information. 

Overdosed - The Guide to Everything

https://forum.overdosed.net/topic/65260-overdosed-the-guide-to-everything/?do=findComment&comment=803840‬

- S.K

Edited by Sil3NtKilL(OD)

Welcome to OD! I hope you enjoy your time with us. The D3 division has a lot of cool people to game with.

-Raged(OD)😁

Hi and welcome to a fun, friendly gaming community.  I mainly play D2, so if you are ever on there, just give me a whisper and I'll be happy to help you if I can.  Here's the Clan's Discord link, come chat with us!

Per @CompFreak(OD) 

If you are inviting a new member, please have them go to " discord.overdosed.net " with their browser, log into discord via the browser app, and it will add the OD server to their discord account so they can access our server via the desktop application.