Sign in to follow this  
Larocque(OD)

New Member to OD ! Thanks for letting me into your family.

Posted (edited)

Hello ! My name is Dominic, I am 23 years old and I hate bots. That pretty much summarizes it.

I've been playing Diablo II on and off for 12 years and I still have stuff to learn, and I am also willing to help anyone.

P.S. I work with the Coast Guard which means I could be gone at sea for extended periods of time (up to 28 days). I may not have any WiFi out there so if I disappear for more than 28 days then I really stopped playing but otherwise I might just be working, sorry.

I am also a francophone so go easy on my spelling mistakes haha. I consider myself a sociable guy and I'm looking forward to meet you guys ! See ya

Edited by Larocque(OD)

After you became full member you can put IA req before you disappear it will hold your current rank up to 60days

If you not login in 14 days the site will disable you. If you are in IA it will protect you. Gl and welcome to OD

3 minutes ago, Hari(OD) said:

After you became full member you can put IA req before you disappear it will hold your current rank up to 60days

If you not login in 14 days the site will disable you. If you are in IA it will protect you. Gl and welcome to OD

Awesome, thanks for the info !

Congrats on the join man! If i'm not mistaken this was in my chaos game, but glad to see you actually join! I've loved the community, and friendly nature so far, and I'm sure you will too.