Sign in to follow this  
Archie(OD)

Skyforge

Salutations Overdosed Community.

I'm Archie as some of you may know me from Aion, LoL, and Path of Exiles. I recently started playing Skyforge and I must say the game is

amazing so far. I was hoping to make a squad for it, and maybe if we're lucky turn it into a division in the future. I was wondering if anyone would be

interested in coming on Skyforge and helping me out with the Pantheon (Guild) which I should be creating soon. I'm still fairly new to the Overdosed

Squad/Division system but I think it'd be fun trying to start up a division xD. Tell me what you think <3

Skyforge is free to play right? Is it still beta, when I googled it, it says it is beta

Edited by Saffron

Yeah it's free to play. It's open beta, so no more character wipes.

I will give it a try, but not today. Today I have my schedual full

Maybe. Kinda doing a loooot of games right now. But at the very least, maybe I can help you get the ball rolling. More Squads and future Divisions are always a good thing.

Try posting a few pictures, or a fancy youtube video, those are always good at enticing people into trying something.

Edited by Terra

^ A youtube video in case you guys want to check out why the game is worth playing.

Hmm, I live in Europe and rest of you are here in America so it might be problem (I watched video above), but I am still going to download game and try to see if we can play toghter so I can help you build up a Division of this because I can see Aion sized Divison from this game. I will have game downloaded in few days

Edited by Saffron

We can, because you have the option of choosing to log onto the North American Server or the European Server. However, I don't know if that will cause lag issues for you.

PvD5KD0.jpg