Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'introducing myself'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Forums
    • Join Clan OD Today!
    • Twitch Streaming
    • Clan Info
    • The OD Review
    • General Clan Discussion
    • Off Topic
    • Anime Board
    • Overdosed Academy
    • Committees
  • Gaming Related Forums
    • Black Desert
    • Diablo II
    • Diablo III
    • Overwatch
    • Path of Exile
    • Squads
  • Restricted Forums
  • Supplemental
  • Diablo 2 Classic Club's Diablo 2 Classic Club Overview
  • OD Chess Club's LiChess
  • OD Chess Club's Topics
  • Stealthbot Club's Downloads
  • Stealthbot Club's Tutorials
  • Stealthbot Club's Issues
  • Stealthbot Club's Updates
  • Stealthbot Club's General Discussion
  • Social Media Club's Guides
  • Social Media Club's Meeting Recordings

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







D3 Gamertag

Battle.net Accounts

STEAM Contact Address

World of Warcraft Character Name

Playstation Network Name

Xbox Live Gamertag

Favorite Movies

Favorite Bands

Favorite Books

Favorite TV Shows

Found 1 result

  1. Just writing a few things about myself. My name is Mitchell Schorr-Bigg I was born in Oakville, ON, Canada. and have been playing DII with my older bro since I was 8. I just remember how scary the game was back then. I'm 24, Birthday is April 14th, i'm 6'6" and love to shred bikes on my time off, and play DII and other games. I moved to Victoria B.C. March 1st 2018. Living here on my own. I work at a bike shop and plan on starting a landscaping business with my friend who also lives on the island. Very chill and don't enjoy arguments or confrontation. but the occasional rAZZINGG is acceptable. ;P
  • Create New...