Skribbzz(OD)

Here's my Story: 200 Days in OD... What's yours??

So today marks my 200th day in OD. Since joining I've climbed the ranks pretty quickly, already a 2nd Lieutenant, Executive Officer of the HC D2 Squad and recently joined the SWTOR Squad. But that's not the best part! Ill tell you guys that in a sec . I started playing with u guys and coming around in channel id say about 1 year ago. The first person I actually met is someone I don't even talk to anymore. Jake or as most of you know him Dont(OD). He hooked me up my first enigma since coming back to the game. So after a couple of months of playing with him I finally get recruited by Cindy. YES PURPLE is my FAV Color!! LOL!! Then I met Probably the craziest, funniest and best TS voice winner for the past idk how many awards :P Julie! Ill never forget that night U, Steve (Ralsha(OD)) and I where drinking on ts just saying stupid shit and drinking all night while doing baal runs. That night to me was classic and one ill never forget as it really started getting me involved in the clan activities as I was still fairly new. After a couple of months of just playing I finally started recruiting for the clan. My first recruit who is MIA lol Envious(OD) has been disabled for a while. I thought I  made a mistake in the way I recruited him as in not explaining the DSL system to him properly but then I figured out that these things happen and are unavoidable. Now I got 10 recruits I help teach clan mates how to recruit and I even enable them with recruitment access. I started putting clan mates up for Promotion and using my Administrative powers to help in anyways possible. I've come a long way since joining 200 days ago and have met a lot of new clan mates in the process. And now for the best part...The best part is all the People I've met along my journey and all the friends I've made. I love you guys. We in it to win it MOFOS. And for all you new members or old for that matter... I'm proof that if you want somet