Sign in to follow this  
kuvall(OD)

OD's Video Game??

hey guys im new to the clan and forums im just looking for some opinions i was on jsp a week ago and i noticed the ladder slasher i have played before but its been sometime anyways

i was playing it and i started thinking you know what Clan OD should have its own video game HTML Style and not all of you no this but i build mobile apps and games for fun and decided to

confront the community for there opinions on the matter i have started a build and completed a minor Demo its called OD Minions i play diablo 2 and wanted to stick firmly to the genre

also i thought maybe it should be something like ladder slasher but like always i took it way to far 😛 i created a dungeon style rpg with fully functional multiplayer servers, party grouping, questing,

player vs player, and trading im building a crappy freewebs web page to host it on then ill post the link but before i continue building this game for the clan i would like to know everyone's opinions on it

if its a bad idea ill drop the entire project if somebody can find a use for it i will continue i thought maybe are competitive members could use it as some type of tournament all feedback positive or negative is recommended thanks

until i finish the website i have attached a zip of the demo you do not need to download anything after the zip it runs off its own standalone client just unzip it and run the icon with the axe choose your

graphic settings select server & play username and password can be whatever but recommended you use something that can identify you special characters and spaces are not allowed in name creation

you do not need to register an email