Jump to content
Terra

- Guild Events -

Recommended Posts

Guild Events

These are the available events our Guild offers for each day of the week.

 

Monday

 

Tuesday

Boss Scroll Runs (5pm Pacific / 7pm Central)

 

Wednesday

 

Thursday

 

Friday

Savage Rift (7pm Pacific / 9pm Central

 

Saturday

Guild Meeting (7 pm Pacific / 9 pm Central)

 

Sunday

Vell World Boss run (1:30 pm Pacific / 3:30 pm Central)

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Savage Rift added for Fridays. Also I removed the scheduled Guild Missions since we really don't follow a schedule for those.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Guild Meetings are bumped to an hour later now. Starting at 7pm Pacific / 9pm Central.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Boss Scroll times on Tuesday changed to an hour earlier.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Vell run times changed to 1:30pm Pacific / 3:30pm Central (From 1pm PST / 3pm CST) as now that we have the summoning portal we can summon members from anywhere, making it faster to get together, and therefore we don't have to group up quite as early.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×