Mono(OD)

BDO New player Competition

from now until 10-17-18 there is an event running giving new players a chance to play the 7 day trial and reap the benefits of the full game if you can level up to 56 and complete your awakening quest this is easy to accomplish just give it a go! we are looking to grow into BDO as current attempts have no succeeded we shall push harder this time!

https://www.blackdesertonline.com/news/view/1888

The Challenge is for the division itself to be big enough to actually pick up the title of being a division.

Edited by Mono(OD)
  • Like 2

Awesome Mono.  Hope you get a lot of people!

With the help of a few people power-leveling me, a complete newbie to the game, I was able to get to 56 in only 3 days, making the game free for me! A Shout-out and big thanks to  @Terra, @Aerineth(OD), and even @Bahafresh(OD) for all the help! 

Edited by CompFreak(OD)

3 hours ago, CompFreak(OD) said:

With the help of a few people power-leveling me, a complete newbie to the game, I was able to get to 56 in only 3 days, making the game free for me! A Shout-out and big thanks to  @Terra, @Aerineth(OD), and even @Bahafresh(OD) for all the help! 

I made a new account lastnight and im going to see how fast i can get it to around 450 gearscore.. that way im up to date on the new ways of gearing up and leveling that weren't around when i last tried. Once i hit 56 and do awakening i will be joining the guild on my new account and running it that way.

• Like 1

I also just started a new toon last night, decided to try a different class now that I can take my time to really learn it and get used to the abilities... Made it to lvl 24-ish (I think) with @Gino(OD), that also started one from scratch with me last night!

2 hours ago, CompFreak(OD) said: