Rik(OD)

my personal presentation

Hi everyone, I would like to make a brief presentation and then leave some thanks.
First, say that I do not speak English, so forgive my lack of command of the language.
You can call me Rik, I am 35 years old, I am Brazilian, I live in the city of São Paulo capital.

I'm a police officer and I may not always be able to be in touch, but whenever I can, I'll be.
I started playing Diablo II in 2000, I have some knowledge and my main intention at the moment is to make new friends and evolve together in classic mode.

I have no interest in expansion, please understand and do not insist.
My first contact with the clan was through Ronnie (orca) and who recruited me was Drew (Miramax).
I appreciate the opportunity to be part of a clan that in my eyes seems to me to be one of the good ones.
I ask the understanding of all when they play with me because I do not dominate your language.
Nor will use TS because I understand what you write better than what you say, especially because you speak too quickly for my understanding.
I hope to be approved as an official member after this brief trial period.
Thank you all! Count on me when I'm strong enough to help you with anything! A hug

PS: I'm sorry if I posted in the wrong place.

Welcome to our community @Rik(OD)! When you get some free time, here's a link to our Rules page: 

Also, every once in a while, there are a few community-wide events open to all, so be sure to keep a look out for announcements! Hope to see you in teamspeak!

p.s. I moved your thread to our "Introductions" section 😉 ~Comp

Edited by CompFreak(OD)

Hi there and welcome to the Clan!  Your typing of English is just fine, I read it perfectly.  If I can help on D2, just give me a whisper on Purplez(OD).  There are lots of contests contained on this forum under the D2 section, ODD2 tournaments.  Be sure to check them out!  Open to everybody.