Froggie420(OD)

mouse?

9 posts in this topic

looking to get a new mouse... any suggestions? i play diablo 2 only. 

Price Range?

Logitech m720 triathlon is decent and mid range priced

25 minutes ago, Disco said:

Price Range?

Logitech m720 triathlon is decent and mid range priced

under 100$ us

What grip type?

Check out www.rocketjumpninja.com. He has great guides for finding a mouse for you. 

I'm not a huge Razor fanboy, but I've been using a Deathadder Chroma for a few years and I love it.

Otherwise there are plenty of flavors of mice out there that are wayyyyyyyy less that $100 dollars that would work.

all depends what you want having stated you play d2 mainly I wouldnt say you need a retardedly high DPM for you mouse, I do agree with Mike as you can find a razr for 50-75$ that will do the trick for the best bang for your buck. Unless your like me and somehow walk into a store and see they miss labelled the 350$ mouse with a 65$ price tag then you buy buy buy HAHA

You’re playing D2... why in the bloody hell would you spend $50 on a mouse when a bare bones $5(if that, although they love to charge more than that) would suffice for the game you want to play. Heck it’d suffice for Starcraft(1 or 2) and a lot of games. Unless you play FPS, not much having a super duper mouse would give you over a bare bones one(and even then I’d have a gaming controller for situations like that)