Froggie420(OD)

well i finally joined.

19 posts in this topic

hmm a little about me. 

i started diablo in 1996.. with d1. i purchased d2 on 2nd day of release and havent been able to kick the habit.

i created koa in 2004, it started out as a chaos clan, then as time went on bots took over for ppl and forced me to hunt for human games. thus bringing me into contact with clan od. i love the fact that 3rd parties are illegal!

this season i retired as koa's owner and joined od. im enjoying the game once again! 

i have made every type of chara u can think of as well as created my own styles. i prefer pvm but occasionally ull see me pvp.

im rocking this season with a nova sorc: OD-ThunderKunt

some other notes:

i live in ohio.

i work as a roofer.

i am a redneck.

i trap turtles as a side job(relocation/eating).

*feel free to ask me anything, d2, life, etc*

Edited by Froggie420(OD)

Welcome to OD! Glad you decided to make the leap :) If you need help getting a character up let me know. 

Welcome to OD.  Hope you enjoy your time here.  I know nothing about D2, but others do.  We can talk about redneck things and bitch about working in shitty places on a hot day.  

• Like 1

Welcome to clan OD! Hope you enjoy yourself!

Welcome Nick what a pleasure it was to recruit you after you running with us for sooooooooooooooooooo long and we become good friends that made it it more a pleasure to finally get you in OD :) 

• Like 1

Welcome to the OD family, nice to have you aboard !

Edited by SeriousWine(OD)

On 9/2/2017 at 6:11 PM, Terra said:

4841d3ee06c1de9ce962125951323d76fd963755

But...he's a frog...

On ‎9‎/‎1‎/‎2017 at 8:01 AM, Froggie420(OD) said:

i created koa in 2004, it started out as a chaos clan, then as time went on bots took over for ppl and forced me to hunt for human games. thus bringing me into contact with clan od. i love the fact that 3rd parties are illegal!