Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
kuj0(OD)

2v2 CS:GO Tournament

12 posts in this topic

Whatup OD!

I just posted up this tournament at my CS:GO Community forums. I would love to see some OD members involved in this tourny!

It's a 2v2 Double Elimination Tournament with a chance to win either $20 towards your STEAM account or $20 in pizza (EACH).

September 16th @ 3:00pm CST

We haven't begun advertising anywhere else but our forums, so I figured I would post it here first. Hope you guys sign up quick because with our active servers we are expecting it to fill up within a week or 2 once we advertise.

Hope to see you guys over there :)

kuj0!

http://forums.timetokill.net/index.php?/topic/104-timetokillnet-2v2-csgo-prize-tournament-1/

Edited by kuj0(OD)
0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey hey, always hate to post with no replies... but I figured I would give this another shot. Any OD members, sign up at the TimetoKill.net forums!

Tournament signup deadline is this Saturday night, 9/15. Tournament is Sunday 9/16.

Would love to see a few OD teams participating. Hope to see some of yall. :)

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sorry man, I would but not this month, no time. If there's another one in October, I try to make it.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey hey hey OD. Didn't want to post another thread, so I figured I would keep it in this one.

We're hosting another tournament with prizes! This one is basically a free for all. Winner wins $20.

http://forums.timetokill.net/index.php?/topic/210-timetokillnet-csgo-gungame-tournament-2/

Would love to see some OD people there. That public server was in my favorites but I never saw anybody in there but foxx :(

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I would take part in this. Just post on here day+time

1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Nice! If you want to participate, you need to post your name on our forums.

If you want an idea of how our gungame is, check out our pub @ 108.61.41.82:27018

Tournament Signup Deadline: Saturday, November 10th, 2012 @ 12p.m. EST / 11a.m. CST / 9a.m. PST

Tournament Game Date: Saturday, Novermber 17th @ 5 p.m. EST / 4 p.m. CST / 2p.m. PST

Honestly we'll probably extend the deadline. That week-prior deadline is just to get people goin'.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey Steezy, the new tournament is a GunGame tournament and not 2v2. Saw you signed up though, good luck :P

Get your teammate to signup too maybe? The more the merrier :ph34r:

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I cannot wait to build a new rig so I cna play CS:Go lol. Gun Game was always so fun ^^

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0